Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of West Bountiful

5 rating

Keri gave me the best haircut I?ve had in a long time. The MVP is worth it!

5 rating

All the people are very nice kind and professional

5 rating

If you want a skin tight fade with the foil shaver Monica is very good with it. This isn't an easy fade to pull off because there is less margin for error than a typical fade. She takes her time and does it right. Thank you Monica. Charles A.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 60 Client reviews

5
James C. | July 9, 2021 Google

" Keri gave me the best haircut I?ve had in a long time. The MVP is worth it!"

5
Paul F. | June 29, 2021 Google

" All the people are very nice kind and professional"

5
Patrick A. | June 9, 2021 Google

" If you want a skin tight fade with the foil shaver Monica is very good with it. This isn't an easy "

5
Cory P. | June 4, 2021 Google

" Kylie the stylist that works at the bountiful store on 5th west next to Lowes Is a "ROCKSTAR" I wis"

5
Whitney L. | May 26, 2021 Google

" My 12 year old just got a cut from Bailey (spelling?). He had specific requests and she gave him ex"

5
Doug A. | April 27, 2021 Google

" I was very impressed with all the employees. Professional and accommodating. I would recommend Keri"

5
Nathan W. | April 12, 2021 Google

" Love the MVP"

5
Robert B. | April 11, 2021 Google

" Better than other chain haircut places. My hair is easy but others have managed to mess it up. Spor"

5
Jean C. | March 25, 2021 Google

" Amazing service"

5
Mom t. | March 19, 2021 Google

" This place gives great haircuts, and I was able save through my app Pass 360."