Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of West Bountiful

5 rating
  • 12/28/20
  • emphaticwreckage Google

They too care of their clients, very nice, and friendly. Took their time with each client not to rush to give a bad hair cut.

5 rating

Shauntelle is does a fantastic job!!

1 rating

Came for a haircut. I only come to sports clips. But this time the woman who helped me was so annoyed to even cut my hair. No conversation at all, just snip snip snip. Which I guess worked but Caught me off guard. It was an awkward 20 minute haircut. But I usually have a great time but this was not that time.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 46 Client reviews

5
emphaticwreckage | December 28, 2020 Google

" They too care of their clients, very nice, and friendly. Took their time with each client not to ru"

5
Seth A. | December 20, 2020 Google

" Shauntelle is does a fantastic job!!"

1
ken m. | December 15, 2020 Google

" Came for a haircut. I only come to sports clips. But this time the woman who helped me was so annoy"

5
itwist 1. | December 15, 2020 Google

" Love this place! Get their sports clip app android or iOS! We were able to check in for our appt, a"

5
Mandie M. | November 24, 2020 Google

" My son loves sport clips!! No matter which location we have been to he always gets a great haircut "

5
chaunze t. | November 9, 2020 Google

" Staff are friendly and helpful. My husband got the MVP treatment, he looked and felt like a million"

5
Mandie M. | October 7, 2020 Google

" It was great hope yo go back"

5
Brandon D. | September 18, 2020 Google

" My first time there and I was very impressed with the results! Shauntell is amazing and very profes"

5
Joshua G. | August 24, 2020 Google

" Always a good haircut! They do require masks, sanitize everything, and launder the capes which I re"

1
Bryan N. | August 2, 2020 Google

" After waiting 30 minutes it finally had me on deck. I waited 15 minutes while it showed me on deck "