Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of West Bountiful

5 rating

Consistent and prompt service ad well as an efficient and accurate hair cut. A little bit more cost than I personally would like to spend but I continually return.

5 rating

Always well taken care of, great service and kind. Clean.

5 rating

They do a great job. The clippers can do whatever you want them to do. #artists

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

5
Patrick W. | October 19, 2019 Google

"Consistent and prompt service ad well as an efficient and accurate hair cut. A little bit more cost "

5
Ryan U. | October 15, 2019 Google

"Always well taken care of, great service and kind. Clean."

5
Javin F. | October 3, 2019 Google

"They do a great job. The clippers can do whatever you want them to do. #artists"

5
Tyler G. | September 28, 2019 Google

"Bailey is the best."

5
Charles W. | September 26, 2019 Google

"MVP is so worth it!"

5
Isaac H. | September 24, 2019 Google

"Bailey is awesome!"

4
Scott R. | September 13, 2019 Google

"This is where I get my haircut when I want to be fancy. I walk in get taken back right away and no m"

5
Tyler P. | August 6, 2019 Google

"This was the first time I've been here. Lady at the front was super helpful and friendly. Short wait"

1
Krista N. | July 27, 2019 Google

"Messed up my son's hair twice. Maybe it was just that one place but they still didn't so the good en"

4
Carter C. | July 17, 2019 Google

"very caring about your haircut.Always do a great job. Bailey is the best for conversation."