Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of West Bountiful

5 rating

Quick in and out when I went

5 rating

Been going here for years, and this location is always terrific. Everyone is always friendly & eager to make your experience a good one.

5 rating

Kind fast friendly stylists

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
David M. | June 15, 2019 Google

"Quick in and out when I went"

5
Ryan L. | June 8, 2019 Google

"Been going here for years, and this location is always terrific. Everyone is always friendly & eager"

5
Howard T. | June 6, 2019 Google

"Kind fast friendly stylists"

5
Josh T. | May 23, 2019 Google

"I?ve loved this location since 2013. The ladies here are awesome! All of them have skills! I current"

5
Budy A. | May 21, 2019 Facebook

"I went in to get a hair cut and Bridgett took very good care it was my first time and I will be back"

5
Adam Y. | May 21, 2019 Google

"Spend a few dollars more and get a great haircut. They are skilled at cutting and styling mens hair."

5
Ammon S. | April 5, 2019 Google

"Kind staff"

5
Daniel R. | March 30, 2019 Google

"Get a decent haircut, conversation, and price while watching The Masters?? That's a tradition unlike"

3
Joe M. | February 15, 2019 Google

"Lots of TVs to watch, but can't really watch cause like any haircut place the stylist wants to talk,"

5
Stephen L. | January 31, 2019 Google

"Monica gave me the best haircut that I've had in over ten years. I will certainly return when needed"